0769-85675580
Location:Home > News > Company dynamics
How to choose a wireless headset?

Time:2019-10-05|

View:94|

Source:

The ear is the sense of hearing. The pleasant sound can make people feel happy and bring people beautiful enjoyment. When we are immersed in the ocean of music with headphones, a comfortable headphone will play a half of the role in shaping our mood. Now I will teach you how to choose a good wireless headset.

1. Earphone comfort
The comfort of earphones is very important. When using earphones, other activities should also be taken into account. A pair of earphones should not be too tight or too loose. They should be worn for a long time. The adjustability of Ibn digital wireless headset headband and unit can ensure the use of different head shapes and different purposes. Professional audio personnel sometimes need a single unit to monitor, and the unit needs to be able to rotate. In addition, the length of the line and the way the unit enters the line are also factors affecting the use. When adjusting the length of the headband, we should pay attention to: the headband is short, the pressure on the head is large, the pressure on the head of the earmuff is small, and the headband is long, on the contrary, the three-point pressure to achieve balance is the most comfortable, and the problem of adaptive headband does not exist.

2. Durability of earphones
The endurance power of Ibn digital wireless headset is between 100mw-1000mw, which can be pushed very loudly when the power is very small. If the endurance power is over, the headset may be damaged. Generally, the endurance power of civil headset is less than 100MW, and that of professional headset is 100mw-1000mw. The voice coil of high impedance earphone is more resistant and more durable than that of low impedance earphone.


3. In short, wearing a comfortable and durable earphone to listen to music can give us a sense of immersive experience, relax us under the pressure of fast-paced life, delight our body and mind, and give us beautiful enjoyment.


Next:Nothing
Copyright © 2019 Dongguan YiDeng Electronics Co.,Ltd Technical support:3721Net

0769-85675580
当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司动态
如何挑选无线耳机?

时间:2019-10-05|

阅读量:76|

来源:

耳朵是人的听觉感官,悦耳的声音能使人心情愉悦带给人美的享受,当我们头戴耳机沉浸在音乐的海洋的时候,一款舒适的耳机将对我们陶冶心情起到事倍功半的效果。下面我教大家怎样选择好的无线耳机。

1、耳机的舒适性
耳机的舒适性是相当重要的,使用耳机的同时如还有其它的活动也要考虑进去,一副耳机不能太紧也不能太松,应可以长时间佩带。而艾本数码无线耳机头带和单元的可调整性可以保证不同头部形状和不同用途的使用,专业音频人员有时需要单只单元监听,单元就需要能够旋转,另外线的长度和单元的入线方式也是影响使用的一个因素。在调整头带长度时要注意:头带短,对头顶的压力大,耳罩对头的压力就小,头带长时相反,三点的压力要取得平衡才是最舒适的,对于自适应头带这个问题就不存在了。

2、耳机的耐用性
艾本数码无线耳机承受功率在100mW-1000mW之间,很小的功率就可以把耳机推的很大声,超过承受功率时就有损坏耳机的可能,一般民用耳机的承受功率小于100mW,专业耳机在100mW-1000mW。高阻抗耳机的音圈抗性较强,不象低阻抗耳机音圈对功率变化那样敏感,更加耐用。

3、简言之,戴上一款舒适耐用的耳机听音乐能给我们身临其境的感觉,可以让我们在快节奏的生活压力下得到放松,能愉悦我们的身心,能给我们美得享受。

版权所有 © 2019 东莞市亿等电子有限公司 技术支持:3721网