0769-85675580
Location:Home > News > Company dynamics
YiDeng Be awarded:《General technical requirements for lithium ion batteries for wireless earphones》Drafting unit of grou

Time:2019-09-28|

View:121|

Source: Billion public number

   The "2019 Shenzhen International Audio Exhibition" hosted by Shenzhen audio industry association was held in Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center on September 20, 2019.
   Leaders from Guangdong power battery Standardization Technical Committee, China electronic audio industry association and Guangdong quality inspection institute attended the meeting and made important speeches. Combined with the technical strength of battery manufacturers, they jointly prepared the first battery group standard for wireless headphones.
   Dongguan Yiyi Electronic Co., Ltd. is honored to be invited to participate in the awarding ceremony of "standard drafting unit of the first general technical requirements group for lithium ion batteries for wireless headphones", and was awarded the standard drafting unit of "general technical requirements for lithium ion batteries for wireless headphones".

   Through this opportunity to discuss and exchange with various enterprises, the plan of drafting the group standard for general technical requirements of lithium ion battery for the first wireless headset, combined with our own advantages of R & D, production and comprehensive battery test system, is more confident to achieve industrial standardization of product quality, so as to take the lead in the fierce market competition and jointly explore lithium Another myth of ion batteries.


Copyright © 2019 Dongguan YiDeng Electronics Co.,Ltd Technical support:3721Net

0769-85675580
当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司动态
祝贺亿等电子被授予:《无线耳机用锂离子电池通用技术要求》团体标准起草单位

时间:2019-09-28|

阅读量:117|

来源: 亿等公众号

      由深圳市音响行业协会主办的“2019深圳国际音响展览会”于2019年9月20日在深圳会展中心隆重举行。
      广东省动力电池标准化技术委员会、中国电子音响行业协会、广东质检院等领导出席会议并作了重要讲话,结合各电池生产企业技术实力,共同编写了首部无线耳机用电池团体标准。
      东莞市亿等电子有限公司有幸受邀参与“首部无线耳机用锂离子电池通用技术要求团体标准起草单位”授牌典礼,并被授予:《无线耳机用锂离子电池通用技术要求》标准起草单位。

     通过这次机会与各企业共同探讨和交流,对《首部无线耳机用锂离子电池通用技术要求团体标准起草》的方案,结合我司自身以研发、生产、与电池全面测试系统的优势,更加坚定信心把产品质量做到行业化标准化,才能在激烈的市场竞争中占领先机,共同开拓锂离子电池的又一个神话。


版权所有 © 2019 东莞市亿等电子有限公司 技术支持:3721网