0769-85675580
Location:Home > News > Company dynamics
Wearing headphones for a long time can cause so many hazards. Dont you notice?

Time:2019-10-05|

View:92|

Source:

We can often see that in the subway, on the bus or on the road, some people like to wear earphones, some are used to listen to music, some are learning foreign languages, some are listening to the radio


It can be said that the frequency of modern people's use of headphones is quite high. So there are so many kinds of headphones on the market? How should we choose the right earphone for ourselves? Is it harmful to wear it for a long time? How to wear it correctly? Today, Xiaobian will answer for you one by one!


I. distinguish the wearing mode of headphones


1 earplug type
Most of the traditional small earphones are earplugs, which are generally cheaper and easy to wear. Portability is also high, convenient to roll up and put into pocket or bag at any time. However, because the earphone is supported by the external ear crossing, and the material is mostly hard plastic, it is easy to produce pain after wearing for a long time.

2 ear type
At present, the more professional earphone is usually made of in ear type. The front cavity of the ear shell of in ear earphone can reach into the ear canal, which is relatively stronger in low frequency, better in sound insulation effect, and greatly reduces noise. It can also be heard when the volume is lower in noisy environment, but this kind of earphone is easy to bring bacteria into the ear canal.

3 head type
The headphones are fully fitted to the ears, and the price is generally high, but the noise reduction, sound quality, endurance and other indicators are upstream, and they have a sense of sound approaching its environment, which is suitable for heavy music lovers. However, it is large in size and heavy in weight, and it is easy for the ears to be pressed to produce pain, and it is also less portable.

4 hanging ear type
Compared with the ordinary in ear Bluetooth headset, the earphone makes the connection between the two ears into a neck hanging shape, which is more changeable in shape, more powerful in function and stronger in endurance. It is not heavy as the earphone. It is more sports enthusiast.

II. Hazards of wearing earphones for a long time

1 impaired hearing
No matter which kind of earphone, long-term use will produce long-term stimulation to cochlea and eardrum. When the volume is higher than 85 dB, we will have hearing fatigue. The volume of some high-frequency headphones can be as high as 110 dB. In this case, long-term wear can easily cause hearing damage.

2 distraction
Many people like to listen to songs while reading. In the process of using earphones, there will be more or less noise. Being in the noise environment for a long time, it is easy to distract our attention. In serious cases, there may also be discomfort such as tinnitus, hard listening and dizziness.

3 increase safety risks
Many people are using earphones when they are walking on the road. Their ears are full of music. It is often difficult to find the dangerous situation around them in time, which greatly increases the probability of traffic accidents.

4 bacteria in the ear
There are many kinds of bacteria and viruses on the earphone. If not cleaned regularly, it is easy to enter the ear with the earphone, causing ear inflammation and infection. Therefore, cleaning is very important. It is better to clean the earphone regularly.

III. the right way to use headphones

1 moderate volume and time
In the process of using earphones, it is necessary to adjust the volume to a proper range. A simple description is that after wearing earphones, you can hear the music clearly, but not harsh, and you can't hear the outside sound at all. In addition, to avoid wearing earphones for a long time, it is recommended that the continuous use of earphones should not exceed 60 minutes each time, so as to avoid excessive stimulation to the cochlea and eardrum.

2 do not wear headphones when sleeping or walking
Wearing earphones while sleeping will cause certain impact on hearing. If one earphone falls off while sleeping, it is easy to cause the problem of ear deviation. It's better not to wear headphones when walking on the road, or turn down the volume to avoid accidents due to no external sound.

3 pay attention to headphone cleaning
The bacteria on the earphone should not be underestimated. It should be cleaned regularly. It can be gently wiped with wet paper towel, water, alcohol or professional cleaner, and it can be reused after the earphone is dry, so as to prevent the second generation of bacteria.
It turns out that there are so many things to pay attention to when wearing headphones. Do you think it's a rising posture after watching? Don't forget to tell the people around you!


Copyright © 2019 Dongguan YiDeng Electronics Co.,Ltd Technical support:3721Net

0769-85675580
当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司动态
长时间佩戴耳机竟然会产生这么多危害,你还不注意?

时间:2019-10-05|

阅读量:217|

来源:

我们经常可以看到,地铁里、公车上或马路上行走的人中,总有一部分人喜欢戴着耳机,有的是用来听音乐,有的是在学外语,有的是在听电台广播...
可以说,现代人对耳机的使用频率还是挺高的。那么市面上的耳机种类那么多?我们应该如何挑选适合自己的耳机呢?长时间佩戴又会不会有危害?如何佩戴才是正确的?今天小编就来为你一一解答!

一、区分耳机佩戴方式


1  耳塞式

传统的小耳机大部分都是耳塞式,价格普遍比较便宜,佩戴非常简单。便携性也高,方便随时卷起来放进口袋或包包。不过因为是依靠外耳道口支撑耳机,且材质多为硬塑料,戴久了容易产生疼痛感。



 2  入耳式

目前较专业的耳塞式耳机通常都做成入耳式,入耳式耳机的耳壳前腔可以伸入耳道中,相对而言低频更强,隔音效果更好,很大程度降低噪音,在嘈杂的环境下开较低的音量也可以听清,不过这种耳机容易将细菌带入耳道。

 
3  头戴式
头戴式耳机完全服帖在耳朵上,价格普遍较高,但降噪、音质、续航等各项指标都属上游,更具有声临其境之感,适合音乐重度爱好者。不过它体积大,质量重,容易让耳朵被压迫而产生疼痛感,而且便携性也差一些。

4  挂耳式
相比普通入耳式蓝牙耳机,挂耳式耳机是将双耳之间的连线做成了颈挂式的形状,造型更加多变,功能更加强大,续航能力也更强,没有头戴式耳机的沉重,比较运动爱好者。

二、长时间佩戴耳机的危害


1 有损听力
无论是哪一种耳机,长期使用都会对耳蜗、耳膜产生长期刺激。当音量高于85分贝时,我们就会产生听觉疲劳,部分高频耳机的音量能高达110分贝,在这样的情况下长期佩戴,很容易造成听力损伤。
 
2  分散注意力
很多人喜欢边看书边听歌,在使用耳机过程中,多多少少会产生噪音,长时间处于噪音环境下,很容易分散我们的注意力,严重的还可能出现耳鸣、重听、头晕等不适症状。

3  增加安全隐患
很多人走在公路上都在用耳机,耳朵里充斥着音乐,往往很难及时发现周围的危险情况,大大增加交通事故发生几率。

4  细菌入耳
耳机上滋生的细菌病毒繁多,如果没有定期清洁,很容易伴随着耳机进入耳朵,引起耳朵发炎、感染,所以保洁工作很重要,最好定期清洁耳机卫生。

三、使用耳机的正确方式


1  音量适中,时间适中
在使用耳机的过程中,需要把音量调整到合适范围,简单形容就是戴上之后,能听清音乐,但不至于刺耳、丝毫听不到外界声音。另外,要避免长时间佩戴耳机,建议每次连续使用耳机的时间不要超过60分钟,以免对耳蜗、耳膜产生过大刺激。
 
2  睡觉、行走时不戴耳机
睡觉时佩戴耳机会对听力造成一定的影响,如果熟睡时,一边耳机掉落,容易产生耳朵偏音的问题。在马路上行走也最好不要佩戴耳机,或者把音量调低,避免因为听不到外界声音而发生意外。
 
3  注意耳机清洁
耳机上的细菌不容小觑,一定要定期清洁,可以用湿纸巾、清水、酒精或专业清洁剂轻轻擦拭,并等待耳机干燥后,再重新使用,防止二次细菌滋生。
原来戴耳机还有这么多需要注意的地方,看完是不是觉得涨姿势了呢?别忘了告诉身边的人啊!

版权所有 © 2019 东莞市亿等电子有限公司 技术支持:3721网 备案号:粤ICP备19140163号-1